If you see a popup saying "An error occurred. Please try again." when trying to reply to or comment on a post, please check if this post is deleted on social media. When a customer posts something on your social media and deletes it, we will make sure that the post will be shown in Media Injection; we do this so you might be able to get in touch with this person, or for your own administration.
Have more questions? Submit a request