Code: 203 - when authorizing channels

When (re)authorizing channels, the following message could show up:

 

This error signifies that your session has expired; You have been inactive for too long and the connection with Media Injection has been lost. After actively logging out- and in again, you'll be good to go again! 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk