Code 1014 or 1006 - when adding/ editing a user

When adding a new user, you could encounter the following message when saving the settings of a new user:

1014.png

When editing a user, you could encounter the following message when saving the settings of a user:

1006.png

These messages signify that your session has expired; you haven't actively logged in for too long.

Just log out and log in again and you're good to go! 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk