Below the navigation calendar in the top right corner of the screen, you will see the projects and drafts.
The 'Projects' part shows you all the active projects from the selected month. So when you go back in time, you'll see the projects that were active in that period. The projects have a colored box in front of their names, which is chosen in the making of the project. Unchecking the colored boxes will hide this project's posts.
The 'drafts' part shows all the saved drafts. It's either a post you saved as draft or an existing post you republished. The three buttons below the drafts allow you to edit, delete or republish the draft.