What does "User blocked by [username]" mean?

As soon as you or another MI user gets a task assigned. The network user attached to that message will be blocked by the owner of the task. This way we want to prevent that different MI users communicate with one network user. As soon as the MI user closes the task, the user’s other messages will be open to other MI users again.

 

Only your admin can reassign or close tasks. All the information about handling tasks you can find in this article: Task list screen

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk