I shared a desktop with a colleague, but he is still unable to see the desktop. What happened?

Sharing the desktop is one step, accepting the sharing is the second step. Your colleague should've received a notification saying: "Would you like to add this desktop to your dashboard?" After clicking 'OK' the new desktop is added. After that, you can switch desktops to see the shared dashboard. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk