If your channel authorization is lost, this means the connection between the channel and Media Injection is lost. If that's the case, we're unable to load any data from the channel into Media Injection. There are different reasons for this (e.g. new Terms of Service or a new password). Sadly, the channels don't communicate the reason of unauthorization to us. To get the authorization back, you just have to re-add the channel like you're adding a new channel. There's no need to delete the channel before doing this.
Have more questions? Submit a request